Extra Curricular » Extra Curricular Master List

Extra Curricular Master List


CLUB / ORGINZATION TEACHER'S NAME  STARTS CONTACT INFO 
       
Academic Team Freeman August Darlene.Freeman@bartow.k12.ga.us
Yearbook Whitlock September Jennifer.Whitlock@bartow.k12.ga.us
Recycling Team King August Belinda.King@bartow.k12.ga.us
Robotics Cook September Alan.Cook@bartow.k12.ga.us
Oddyessy of the Mind Forsyth January  Katie.Forsyth@batrow.k12.ga.us
Art Club Cowan September Chris.Cowan@barotw.k12.ga.us
Craft Club  King October Belinda.King@bartow.k12.ga.us
4H Lee October Breanna.Lee@bartow.k12.ga.us
Chess Club Ray October Carla.Ray@bartow.k12.ga.us
Beta Club Stone September  Tassie.Stone@bartow.k12.ga.us
Student Government Ridley September -Elections Christy.Ridley@bartow.k12.ga.us
Announcement Team (8th) Lee August Breanna.Lee@bartow.k12.ga.us
FCA Roberson September Michael.Roberson@bartow.k12.ga.us
STEM   January   
Tiger's Den - School Store Abernathy September  Kelly.Abernathy@bartow.k12.ga.us
       
       
SPORTS  TEACHER'S NAME  Tryouts  CONTACT INFO 
       
Football  Gulledge Summer Workouts Chantry.Gulledge@bartow.k12.ga.us
Football Cheer Forsyth April  Katie.Forsyth@batrow.k12.ga.us
Boys Basketball Brookshire October  Jeremy.Brookshire@bartow.k12.ga.us
Girls Basketball McPhee October  Patricia.McPhee@bartow.k12.ga.us
Basketball Cheer Glancy November Summer.Glancy@batrow.k12.ga.us
Baseball Gulledge January/Febuary  Chantry.Gulledge@bartow.k12.ga.us
Cross Country Hall August Riley.Hall@bartow.k12.ga.us
Track & Field Martin March  Kailey.Vaughn@bartow.k12.ga.us
Golf Conduff August Rconduff@Comcast.net
Tennis Boys & Girls Maddox January/Febuary  Sarah.Maddox@bartow.k12.ga.us
Softball Abernathy May  Kelly.Abernathy@bartow.k12.ga.us
Swim Williams Shawn shawn.williams@bartow.k12.ga.us
Wresting Harris October Joey.Harris@bartow.k12.ga.us
Boys Soccer McQuire January Jason.McGuire@bartow.k12.ga.us
Girls Soccer Conduff January Rconduff@Comcast.net